How do I cancel the free trial?
After the free trial period, your subscription will be automatically renewed (billed) with the plan you have signed up for. If you do not wish to continue with automatic renewal, you must cancel by the expiration date.
For the procedure, please refer to the following and see "Cancellation".*The free trial is only for the first time. If you cancel your subscription and then apply again, the paid plan will be started.